Home Links Members Affiliates Calendar

75 Vine Street - Benton, KY  42025 - phone: 270-527-9811 - kybarkley@gmail.com

Assurance Home Inspection

Josh and Jenny Ross

164 Bearington Dr.

Benton, Ky 42025

Ph 270-933-7242

josh@aprohomeinspect.com


Barnes Home Inspections

Tom Barnes

2767 Bryant Road

Benton, KY  42024

Ph 270-339-2466

BHI1957@yahoo.com


Blankenship, Edwards & Darnall

Tom Blankenship

P.O. Box 571

Benton, KY  42025

Ph 270-527-1444/fax Z270-527-4545

tom@bedlaw.com

www.bedlaw.com


CFSB

Patricia McWane-Conder

PO Box 467

1012 Main Street

Benton, KY 42025-0467

Ph 270-527-6055/fax 270-527-4667

patriciam@cfsvcs.com

www.yourlifeyourbank.com


First Kentucky Bank

Bethany Morrison

605 Main St.          

Benton, KY  42025

Ph 270-460-8006

bethany.morrison@firstkentucky.com


FNB Bank

Ashley Gibson Ph 270-527-8600/fax 270-527-2266

1445 Lowes Drive

Murray, Ky 42071

Ph 270-767-1240/Fax 270-767-1556

ashley.gibson@thinkfnb.com


Dawn Followell

3445 Lone Oak Road

Paducah, Ky 42003

Ph 270-554-1748/Fax 270-554-2221

dawn.followell@thinkfnb.com


Heritage Bank

Lisa Parker or Marilyn Rubenacker

P.O. Box 525

Benton, KY 42025

Ph 270-906-7206/fax 270-527-9297

lisa.parker@bankwithheritage.com

marilyn.rubenacker@bankwithheritage.com


Kings Publisher’s Inc.  

Pam Wiggins

350 West Farthing

Mayfield, KY 42066

Ph 270-247-9010/fax 270-247-1936

mbradbury@kingspublishers.com


Lake Chem Community Federal Credit Union

Tina Dodd b or April Dimino

529 Evergreen St./P.O. Box 244

Calvert City, KY  42029

ph 270-395-5945/fax 395 4680

tdodd@newwavecomm.net

adimino@lakechemfcu.org

Long & Long PLLC

George E Long II

PO Box 447

Benton, KY 42025

Ph 270-527-5500/fax 527-9233

george@gellaw. com


Premier Disaster Restoration

Susanna French

P.O. Box 1068

Benton, Ky 42025

270-527-1422

susanna@premierdr.com

www.premierdr.com


Regions Bank

Jenna Denfip or Debbie Moreland

507 Main Street

Benton, KY  42025

Ph 270-527-4300/Fax 270-527-1723

jenna.denfip@regions.com

deborah.moreland@regions.com


River Valley Ag Credit

Chris Payne

2730 US Hwy 641N/PO Box 9

Benton, Ky 42025

Ph270-527-8606/Fax270-527-2266

cpayne@rivervalleyagcredit.com

Randall Scott Pest Control

4066 Murray Hwy

Hardin, KY  42048

270-437-4944



Southern Termite Pest Control

Joe Burgdolf

270-247-2848

southerntermite@live.com


State Farm Insurance Company

Larry Krouse

1100 Main Street

Benton, KY 42025  

Ph 270-8658



Supreme Lending

Jerry Ladd   NMLS 470419

Benita Ladd NMLS 470795

3420 Park Avenue Suite 1

Paducah, Ky 42001

Ph 270-953-0212/Fax 270-953-0224

benita.ladd@supremelending.com


Turner Land Title & Escrow Services, LLC

 A First American Title Insurance Co. Agent

Connie Turner/Libby Turner

41 James Martin Dr/PO Box 1006

Benton, KY  42025

Ph 270-252-1266

turnerlandtitle@bellsouth.net


US Bank Home Mortgage

Brady Kendall

333 BroadwayStreet

Paducah, KY  42001

Ph 270-575-5375/Fax 888-793-8111

brady.kendall@usbank.com  



William Scott- Appraiser

3408 Nandina Dr

Louisville, KY 40241

wrcox@twc.com



Kentucky Barkley Lakes Board of Realtors 2016 Affiliates

Updated 3/17/16