MASTER MEMBERSHIP
     
     
Brenda Sirls Realtors
1 Brenda Sirls bsirls@kw.net
Century 21 Southern Heritage
1 Clint Graves  cgraves@century21shre.com
2 Danny Holt  dholt@century21shre.com
3 LeeAnn Holt  lholt@century21shre.com
4 Mary McGregor  marymc2@mchsi.com
Spraggs Real Estate and Auction
1 Kevin Spraggs kevin@auctionsbyspraggs.com
2 Brian Andrus brian_andrus@yahoo.com
3   Andrew Long aplong@yahoo.com
4   Glen Harris glen@glenharrisconstruction.com
       
Rice Real Estate
1 Mary Rice  restate@brtc.net
Re Max Real Estate Associates
1 Cynthia Akins cynthia.lakins@remax.net
2 Mary Lou Childs  marylchilds@gmail.com
3 Jennifer Fisk soldbyjenniferfisk@yahoo.com
4 Judy Goheen judygoheen@gmail.com
5 Leslie Gray lesliegray@gmail.com
6 Dinah Hurley  dinahh@remax.net
7 Pat Hurley  pathurley@remax.net
8 Crystal Jeter crystaljeter@remax.net
9 Roy Kidd rakidd@remas.net
10 Marianne Lynch  tlynch@mchsi.com
11 Sally Moore sallymoore7208@gmail.com
12 Sherra Riley sherrariley@yahoo.com
13 Jeff Smith  jeffsmith2620@remas.com
14 Sissy Wommack  sissyw@mchsi.com
15 Monti Collins monticollins@remax.net
16   Misty Wagner mistiwagner@remax.net
Elite Realty Group
Secondary Phillip Bond phillipbond@comcast.net
1 Carolyn Hines  carolyn_hines@bellsouth.net
2 Bill Dunn bill@realtorbilldunn.com
3   Jeff Holley agentholley@gmail.com
       
 
Re Max Dreamworld Properies
1 Amy DeFew
2 Michael Grimes  mike.grimes@dreamworldproperties.com
3 Lynn Hutchcraft lynnhutchcraft@yahoo.com
4 ChipTullar  chiptuller@aol.cokm
   
Professional Associates Realty
1 Cecil Hartley c.hartley@mchsi.com
2 Elizabeth Johnson elizjohnson1@yahoo.com
Park Avenue Properties
1 Stephanie Clark  slhclark@yahoo.com
2 Kimberlee Copeland  kimberlee@parkaveprop.com
3 Shannon Copeland  shannoncopeland@mchsi.com
4 Kim Elkins  kimelkins@parkaveprop.com
5 Becky Ray  beck@parkaveprop.com
6 Sandra Wright  sandrawright@newwavecomm.net
7 Sue grimm sue@parkaveprop.com
Lake Realty & Development Co.
1 Barkley Gaines barkleygaines@bellsouth.net
2 Brenda Lady  brendalady@bellsouth.net
3 Del Henson  delhenson@bellsouth.net
4 Rivers Rivers Realty, LLC.
1 Doug Galyen  doug@4rvrsrealty.com
2 Angie Carlson-Bogard angie@4rvrsrealty.com
3 Brent Evans brent@4rvrsrealty.com
4 Jennifer Smith jennsmith@4riversrealty.com
Campbell Realty
1 Barbara Campbell barbara@campbellrealty.com
2 Patricia Cherry patcherry@ymail.com
3 Lottie Garland lottie@campbellrealty.com
4 James Tate jim@campbellrealty.com
6 Tracy Williams tracy@campbellrealty.com
     
MTG Real Estate
1 Kendra Capps
2 Amanda Chappell amandac@mtginsurance.com
3 Tammy Clayton tammyc@mtginsurance.net
4 Kristina Edwards kristinae@mtginsurance.net
5 Pete Gunn III peteg@mtginsurance.cokm
Moon Bay Harbor Realty
1 Dolores DeVillez moonbay1@prodigy.net
       
Keller Williams
Secondary Loretta Jobs  
1 Cindy Hicks tchicks@paducah.com