Home Links Members Affiliates Calendar

75 Vine Street - Benton, KY  42025 - phone: 270-527-9811 - kybarkley@gmail.com

  2016 Master Membership List       

Press Crtl and F keys to find name

 Office/Member                 Email Address   

Brenda Sirls Realtors         

1 1  Brenda Sirls   Broker    bsirls@kw.net   

Century 21 Southern Heritage         

2 1  Clint Graves                  cgraves@century21shre.com   

3 2  Rebecca Davenport      bdavenport@century21shre.com   

4 3  Danny Holt    Broker      dholt@century21shre.com   

5 4  LeeAnn Holt                   lholt@century21shre.com   

6 5  Melanie Thompson        mthompson@century21shre.com   

 Spraggs Real Estate and Auction         

7 1  Kevin Spraggs  Broker  kevinrspraggs@gmail.com   

8 2  Brian Andrus                  brian_andrus@yahoo.com   

9 3  Glen Harris                     glen@glenharrisconstruction.com   

 Rice Real Estate        

10 1  Mary Rice    Broker  restate@brtc.net   

Re Max Real Estate Associates         

11 1  Cynthia Akins              cynthia.akins@remax.net   

12 2  Mary Lou Childs         marylchilds@gmail.com   

13 3  Monti Collins               monticollins@remax.net   

14 4  Jennifer Fisk               soldbyjenniferfisk@yahoo.com   

15 5  Judy Goheen               judygoheen@gmail.com   

16 6   Leslie Gray                 lesliegray10@gmail.com   

17 7  Pat Hurley                   pathurley@remax.net   

18 8  Marianne Lynch          mariannelynch1@yahoo.com   

19 9  Sally Moore                 sallymoore7208@gmail.com   

20 10  Susan Nelson           nsusanmnelson@gmail.com   

21 11  Sherra Riley              sherrariley@gmail.com   

22 12  Jeff Smith  Broker     jeffsmith2620@gmail.com   

23 13  Rebecca Walden      becky01w@gmail.com   

24 14  Sissy Wommack       sissyw@mchsi.com   

Elite Realty Group         

   Secondary Phillip Bond Broker phillipbond@comcast.net   

25 1  Jeff Holley                   agentholley@gmail.com   

Hutchcraft Realty         

26 1  Lynn Hutchcraft           lynnhutchcraft@yahoo.com   

Professional Associates Realty         

27 1  Cecil Hartley Broker   c.hartley@mchsi.com   

28 2  Elizabeth Johnson      elizjohnson1@yahoo.com   

Park Avenue Properties         

29 1  Stephanie Clark          slhclark@yahoo.com   

30 2  Kimberlee Copeland  kimberlee@parkaveprop.com   

31 3  Shannon Copeland    shannoncopeland@mchsi.com   

32 4  Kim Elkins                  kimelkins@parkaveprop.com   

33 5  Becky Ray                  becky@parkaveprop.com   

34 6  Sandra Wright-Phillips  Broker sandrawright515@hmail.com   

35 7  Sue Grimm                  sgrimm@parkaveprop.com   

Lake Realty & Development Co.         

36 1  Barkley Gaines           barkleygaines@bellsouth.net   

37 2  Brenda Lady Broker   brendalady@bellsouth.net   

38 3  Del Henson                 delhenson@bellsouth.net   

4 Rivers Realty         

39 1  Angie Bogard Broker  angie@4RvrsRealty.com   

40 2  Brent Evans Owner    evans@4RvrsRealty.com   

41 3  Jennifer Smith            jennsmith352@gmail.com   

42 4  Vera Stone                 vera@4rvrsrealty.com   

43 5  Cindy Vied                  cindyv@usa.com   

MTG Real Estate         

44 1  Kendra Capps            kendracapps@gmail.com   

45 2  Amanda Chappell      amandac@mtginsurance.com   

46   Tammy Clayton            tammyc@mtginsurance.com   

47 4  Kristina Edwards        kristinae@mtginsurance.com   

48 5  Pete Gunn III  Broker   peteg@mtginsurance.com   

Moon Bay Harbor Realty         

49 1  Dolores DeVillez   Broker moonbayharbor@hmail.com   

Keller Williams          

  2 Secondary Loretta Jobs  realestateinfo@lorettajobs.com   

50 1 Crystal Jeter                askjeter@gmail.com   

Compass Auction & Real Estate         

    Secondary Justin Ochs Broker jochs@soldoncompass.com   

51 1  Josh Abner                 Jabner@soldoncompass.com   

Re Max Real Estate Associates/Eddyville         

52 1 Stephen Hiland    Broker stephenhiland@remax.net   

53 2 Jesse Case                  jessecase@bellsouth.net   

54 3 Suzanne Duncan         suzanneduncan@remax.net   

55 4 Don Outlaw                  donoutlaw@remax.net   

56 5 Rebecca Pagan           redheadrepresents@gmail.com   

 Kentucky Homes Realty         

57 1 Tom Hughes                tomh1@pennyrile.net   

58 2 Kelly Mitchell   Broker  kellybmitchell@msn.com   

59 3 Teresa Oliver               teresas@mchsi.com   

60 4 Marilyn White               marilynj.white@yahoo.com   

61 5 Debra Wurtman           debbiewurtman@yahoo.com   

62 6 Natalie Wyatt               nwyatt2009@gmail.com   

C-21 Land of Lakes         

63 1 Kathy Breedlove         kathy.breedlove@century21.com   

64 2 Greta Hipp Burkhart   greta@gretaburkhart.com   

65 3 Gregory Freeman       freeg 01@yahoo.com   

66 4 Betty Guess    Broker  bjoguess@bellsouth.net   

67 5 Lori Guess                   lori.guess@century21.com   

68 6 Laurie Osborne           laurie.osborne@century21.com   

69 7 Daniel Richardson      warden115.@yahoo.com   

70 8 Deborah Stewart         dlstewart@bellsouth.net   

71 9 Lana Wilson                lanawilson@hotmail.com   

72 10 Melissa Wynn           melissa.wynn@century21.com